Pin me on Pinterest

Like most social media trends, I was resisting Pinterest for as long as possible (it’s been around for almost two years) but I figured I would finally give it a shot. Because after all, it’s yet another tool where I can talk, post things and let people know about my favorite subject: me.

Actually, those who really know me, know that I’m quite reserved when it comes to that and I am much more open about my life on-line than I am in person. So I guess when you look at it that way, it makes sense that I got myself a Pintrest page.

So yes, now you can see a whole bunch of things that I like, pinned to my virtual pin board in various categories. As I get more comfortable with it, I’ll add and change things. But for now, it’s another awesome time-waster and a chance to share all kinds of things you probably didn’t need to know about me.

8 comments

  1. Ah, so many kinds of social media sites out there these days. Right now, I’m just sticking with facebook and linkedin…that as much as I can handle lol.

    I never get tired knowing/learning something about you, Zoey. You certainly love a lot interesting things….I certainly like your taste in movies. Your love for wearing leather and satin is another thing I just find exciting about you, especially with how much you love to
    wear leather pants and skirts. I wish I knew a lady who is as enthusiastic about things as
    you are :)

    I also think this skirt looks very sexy

    Its nice that you have one just like it.

    1. Thanks for your comment and thanks for checking out my pins! Yes, after looking at my stuff, it does seem that I have a thing for shiny clothes! ;)

      1. You’re welcome.
        Well you’re thing for shiny clothes is certainly a part of who you are, and I do love how much you like talking about it. I do find a lady sexy in leather pants so it would be quite the delight to see you wearing them ;)

        Cheers,

  2. Look at you! Look at all this content! I can’t handle pinterest. There’s just too much there. It’s information overload. And since I’m a guy, I get overloaded very easily.

Say something!

