buffalo bound

I am terrible when it comes to blogging. I know this. I say I’m going off to Jersey and then forget to say I’m back. Although I don’t know if anyone noticed I was gone or really missed me.

But I am back… and now I’m leaving again.  Except this time I’m going to Buffalo for the weekend.  It’s been a while since I spent a few days down there and I’ve always enjoyed getting away.  Besides, it gives me a chance to stock up on Halloween candy. (Who that candy actually ends up being for it entirely up to me.)

And it’s been a while since I had really good Buffalo wings.

I know when I come back (I may end up taking Monday off and making it a long weekend) things will still be busy around here for me.  Normally I like leaving early on Friday, but with the workload it just wasn’t possible.

 

One comment

  1. Enjoy your trip. I did notice your gone and really missed you haha. I understand that you’re a busy woman, Zoey. Never enough time for everything…even blogging.

Say something!

