home for the holidays… again

I made my annual trip back down to see my family in Jersey and to spend the holidays “down the shore”.  And wouldn’t you know it? It snowed!

Other than that, there are no real surprises and everything is as I remember it.

It’s always good to be home and spend the holidays with family.  Being down here makes me remember all the things I miss about New Jersey.

And and for those people out there that are borderline legally retarded and think that shit like Real Housewives of New Jersey or MTV’s Jersey Shore are actual representations of what Jersey people are like, please get your head checked.  Those are fake, SCRIPTED shows that are insulting to the people who watch them.

3 comments

Say something!

