fanboys movie now playing in canada!

fanboysAfter what seemed like forever, Fanboys has finally opened in Toronto (as well as two other cities in Canada).  And as luck would have it, it’s playing right downtown and I’m going to see it… tomorrow.

Yeah, I know.  You would think that after all the hype I’ve put on it I would have been the first in line on Friday when it opened, but in all honesty I only found out about it on Saturday and I was already knee-deep into my day. (And thank you to the nearly two dozen people who emailed me over the last couple days to tell me the movie was finally in Toronto. I really should make more use of my “Movie Showtimes” feature on my Samsung Instinct)

So before I hunker down to enjoy Wrestlemania XXV Sunday evening, I’ll spend the morning watching a movie that I’ve waited almost two years to see.

It’s about freakin’ time!

Folks in Montreal can see the movie at AMC Forum 22, while those in Vancouver can see it at Cinemark Tinseltown on Pender Street. Toronto, of course, has it playing at the AMC Dundas Square.

Say something!

