Back to work

It was a well-rested and much enjoyed long weekend in the Great White North, so that’s why there was no update yesterday. I guess I could have done one now that I think about it, but I just felt like goofing off and taking it easy – and I didn’t really have anything creative to say for that matter.

Today’s quick update is just to tide you over (in case for some reason you might have missed my daily banter) I have a zillion things to do and just not enough time to do them, so while I chug a latte for breakfast and hop in my car, head to the newsroom and do something that comes close to work, know that I’ll be thinking of all of you and how I should have spent a little more time writing this.

I promise I’ll try harder later on.

Damn, I just spilled latte on my skirt. See what I do for you people?

Say something!

