Still breathing

I guess I should write something so everyone knows I’m still around. I’ve gotten quite a few emails over the past two days since I haven’t updated this page in a while. So no worries, I’m still alive.

Everything has just been really slow right now, yet busy at the same time. While shopping for cool Easter treats, I found this awesome bra at Wal-Mart for less that $7. Now I know what you’re thinking… “Less than $7… awesome bra… and Wal-Mart” should never be in the same sentence, but this really is a great one. Almost as good as the ones from Sears.

I also know that most of you probably don’t care, but when you’re a woman, things like this are important. Finding the right item of clothing that fits and feels good isn’t as easy as just walking into a store and grabbing the first thing you find. Although most men wish it was that simple. Truth be told, so do we.

But shopping trips do take longer than we’d like them too. Of course, I probably don’t have to spend hours in the store drooling over the new stainless steel cookware set I want or watching “The Incredibles” on the wall of TV screens in the electronics section.

Say something!

