One last 2004 update

So Christmas is over and we’re just a few hours away from the end of the year. I really hoped I’d have some ass-kicking rant to end 2004 with. A rant where I would tell everyone and everything that pissed me off where to go. But sadly, I can’t think of anything really. Sure there are some people I’m glad I’ll never see again, but really nothing worth an entire rant.

So I guess I’ll just end this year by wishing everyone a very Happy New Year and all the best in 2005. I hope that you get what you want this year, because Lord knows I’m sure going to try and get what I want. And do I have any resolutions this year? Is there anything I’ll promise myself that I should do better in the coming year? I’m not sure yet. Maybe tomorrow morning when I wake up I’ll think of that.

Play safe and don’t drink and drive. See you on the other side.

One comment

Say something!

