Monday blah…

So it snowed just in time for the morning rush hour today. How nice. Honestly, it didn’t bother me too much seeing as I always love the first real snow-fall, but it was a shock seeing as I haven’t bothered to put winter tires on the Mustang yet.

I thought about staying in and working from home today, but something sick and twisted inside me wanted to go out and drive around and see the snow-covered city of Toronto. I did mention it was a “sick and twisted” thing that made me do it.

I’d love to do a much longer and more interesting update, but I’m still up to my ass in work and I feel as if I need another coffee. So maybe later on. I never thought I’d become one of those people who needs a coffee to get the started (or in this case, to keep going) but I guess having turned 30, it’s just part of life now.

Yay for coffee.

Say something!

