Wings will make everything better

Things may or may not be getting better with the site. The graphics seem to load when they feel like it, then they don’t. I don’t get it. Why am I cursed to have this crap in my life? I know there are far worse things like being eaten by a tiger or shot in the ass, but having your web site not work is a real pain. I also know there are millions of children in the world who go to bed each night and none of their web sites work either, but frankly, I’m not them.

I have however figured out a new template for the site and then of course the task of moving each and every single page to a new location and ARRRRRRGGGGHHHHHHHHHH I don’t even want to think about it. So let’s just pray things work out, okay?

Wing Night seems like the best thing possible right now, so as far as I know, it’s on like Donkey Kong, baby! Needless to say I’ll be glad to put this day behind me. Nothing seems to be going right. And it’s not just the web site either. Everything seems to be set on “Piss off Zoey” mode today for some reason. Oh, and I’ve decided the only way to keep this house of mine clean is to clean one room a day. For what it’s worth, my bedroom is now clean and looks great. I also got creative and cleaned the upstairs bathroom too.

I’m now going to mess up the tub by taking a bath and then the bed by taking a nap until it’s wing time.

Say something!

