‘Tis the season

I went for a quick walk outside and as soon as I took a deep breath, I could smell winter right around the corner. And right away the first thing I thought of was Halloween. That’s right, my favorite holiday is right around the corner and I still don’t have a costume picked out yet. I have at least four Halloween parties I’ve been invited to and I have no idea what I’m going to wear. Arrg!

Of course there are the annual favorite possibilities such as schoolgirl or rock-star-girl or something that has me showing up in a costume and drinking. Thankfully, the people at one party won’t be at another party so the idea of wearing the same costume twice is a possibility.

I could also just drape a bedsheet over my head and go as a ghost

Say something!

