One last time

I’m gonna go out on a limb here and say that this will probably be the last update of 2003. What a year it’s been. I have actually put together some recaps of a few of the many new stories that made headlines this year. Of course you can always just scroll down this page and read for yourself, but where would the fun be in that. I’ll share the look back on 2003 sometime in the new year.

Thanks for putting up with me for yet another year… it’s been great having you come along on this ride. I’m happy to know that so many of you come back to see what I’m doing, what I’ve been up to and what I’ll do next. I hope that during my time off from writing a weekly column I’ll still find ways to entertain you and to make this site interesting. I’m sure something will happen in 2004. Besides, you all come here for the stimulating updates, diary entries and because you love to see what I’ve been doing, right?

Anyway, with only hours remaining in 2003, it’s been fun with it’s highs and lows… many good times, a few tears along the way, new friends, old friends and the road ahead. Lord of the Rings: Return of the King is great if you get the chance to see it… Jennifer Whorepez still sucks… Rock the Vote in 2004… Go Devils!…

Stay Happy, Healthy and Fertile… see you on the other side!

Say something!

