John Lennon 3:16

I think John Lennon said it best when he said “So this is Christmas, and what have you done? Another year over, a new one just begun.” That pretty much sums it up in my opinion. Who knew that some rock star who had bad taste in women would be able to sum up how a lot of people feel with two simple lines, turning it into one of the greatest Christmas songs ever.

We are just days, maybe hours if you want to measure it that way, away from Christmas. I’ll probably blog again right before Christmas, but just in case I don’t, I want to wish all of you a very Merry Christmas or Happy Hanukkah and wish you all the best in the new year.

I hope 2004 brings many good memories for you.

Say something!

