Blogging

I’m updating using my laptop and it stinks! For some reason, I don’t have Microsoft Front Page on this thing, and I don’t know why! I have become lazy, er to used to, using Front Page and now I have to do it the old way. Should have “blogged” before. (Do you really think that term is going to catch on? Can you really see people years from now telling people that they are “bloggers”?)

Not much else to report. End of the year is almost here.There is also a fair-share of Christmas parties left to go to, but I’m running out of festive holiday things to wear. Maybe I should get one of those super tacky Reindeer sweaters like in Bridget Jones’ Diary.

Say something!

