Snow time!

It’s cold outside. That sucks. The city of Toronto woke up to snow on the ground and very cold temperature today. I guess winter is here. I did manage to get all my decorations up and most of my shopping done today.

The delays in getting the new pages added is really starting to piss me off now. I know my HTML skills aren’t the best, but something else has to be wrong here. I have also been seeing the end of the year creep up on me and it reminds me that I have some time off coming to me soon. Yah!

Say something!

