A few questions

Sorry it’s been a while since my last posting… I guess I’m still in shock from suddenly seeing that I’m twenty-nine. It could be worse. Turns out that in addition to getting older, I may actually be depressed which isn’t a good thing at all. The doctor I went to see said “maybe a slight touch of depression” but now, after looking at a few personal events and actions, it may be deeper than first thought. That sucks. No word yet on what I’m going to do about it… The Doc says just give it time and see what happens next.

The biggest question I get now is “what are you going to do with your time off?” and I still don’t know. Maybe sleep in a lot and stay up really late. Or travel a bit. Shockingly, I haven’t given it that much thought. One thing I know is I have gone back on the “dating” idea. I would hate to bounce from guy to guy just to learn that there are way too many jerks out there. Some people consider that “fun”, but if I want my heartbroken on a regular basis, I’ll just watch a few Toronto Maple Leaf games.

Say something!

