Good and Bad News

Okay, so this month will so not be the most active month in the history of my life, but I’ve been dealing with a lot these past few weeks and sometimes things get me down. On a happy note, Sam’s Club opens to the public here in Toronto tomorrow, so maybe I’ll head over there and check it out again… and actually buy something this time!

I was sorry to hear about my friend and fellow columnist Charley who lost her grandfather this week. It’s never easy to lose someone who is close to you. Sending out thoughts and prayers to Charley and her family.

Say something!

