The winds of change…

It’s really, really windy outside today. I can hear my stuff on my back deck blowing around. Right now I’m trying to decide on going outside and bringing in the deck chairs like I should have done yesterday, or crossing my fingers and praying that they don’t get blown through my windows. There’s no mistaking it now; Fall is here.

I’m still up in the air about what I should do regarding my career. I already spoke with my editor as well as the editors of the publications I contribute to, and they are all understanding. No matter what happens, I would still be a freelance writer/journalist so that would be money coming in. I will have to reach a decision by week’s end. To help think things over I may go see a movie this afternoon or just go to a mall and walk around. Shopping is very therapeutic.

Say something!

