Keeping busy

It’s been a busy couple of days. I’m glad to tell you that my friends who were sick are feeling much better.  This is important news because as soon as they were feeling like their old selves again, we went to this great Asian restaurant on Yonge Street called Spring Rolls.

If that wasn’t enough, the Toronto Film Festival started today which means the city just became overcrowded with celebrities and the gawkers who love looking at them. I have a few stories to file about it, so I’ll make my way around Yorkville during the festivities, but I doubt I’ll really get myself into it.

I also slept like the dead after being awake for so long and finished off my first few bottles of Pepsi Vanilla. I can feel a pimple coming in now. BUT, it does taste great.

Say something!

