Good times

It’s been a fun long weekend. Getting to go to Montreal, seeing all the things I missed but then of course remembering why I moved in the first place. If that wasn’t enough, on the way home to Toronto, I stopped at a restaurant called “Good Times Charly’s” in the Thousand Islands area where I had this amazing burger.

Right away, the place made me think of my friend Charley back in Montreal, but they leave off the E.

Happy September, by the way! The long cold nights are almost here. Speaking of sending out mad-love to peeps… check out Mujer Maravilla… a personal web site by a young lady not afraid to speak her mind. She’s got talent!

Say something!

