Stuck on a blank page

One of the draw-backs to having your own website and being a journalist is that your life is played out in black and white or on the updates pages of your site. In my case, it’s both. Then again, I do bring it upon myself so I’m the only person to blame for my current situation.

Here’s my problem. I tell everyone I am writing a new book and now I am at a stand-still. I’m trying to figure out how to move everything along. It’s okay I guess seeing as I said I wasn’t setting a deadline for myself. I would hate to rush it along and have it stink.

I did however get the latest book from one of my fave authors Candace Bushnell (who wrote “Sex and the City“.) The new novel is called “Trading Up“. I’ll let you know how it goes.

Say something!

