Family is coming to town

Well, sis is out but Mom and Aunt are coming for sure! Next Tuesday they will finally be coming to see me. This, as I have said, has been over ten years in the making. I am really looking forward to their stay.

This past weekend was fun doing my part as an Italian girl in the Toronto media taking part in the Corso-Italia Street Festival. I did some more writing in my new book, but have hit a slow point. I’m still not sure when I will finish it, but I’m not setting any deadlines for myself. I’m still working on a format for my on-line column… I’ll let you know about that as it comes.

Say something!

