Cheese and writing

Well, I’m going to do it. I’m going to launch my new on-line column very soon. The reason, you ask? Because sometimes one can’t say what they really want to say in print in the local newspapers. So soon I will be really “shooting from the hips” when my new column comes on line… and this website will be the ONLY place you can see it.

In other news, I made a trip to the Grande Cheese Outlet (nothing says “classy” like the words, “cheese” and “outlet”) on Orfus Road, and stocked up on some great cheese.

And, I’m not holding my breath, but it looks like, for the first time in over 10 years, my mother, my aunt and my sister will finally be making their return to Canada! My mom has said she WILL be coming to visit me (FINALLY) here in Toronto! I’ll keep you posted on the dates and if it actually happens.

Say something!

