End of the season

And so, the 2002/2003 season of TV winds down, Gilmore Girls has ended for now which means other than watching WWE Raw and WWE Smackdown! TV has gone back to sucking. I keep wondering why do I even bother having a satellite dish?

In other news, as late spring rolls on and soon enough summer begins, so do the never-ending events that I find myself going to. In Montreal it was festivals and concerts, here it’s some party to raise money for something else, or somebody launching a new product… or just a bunch of people standing around talking… either way, all is good in Toronto.

I hope your holiday weekends went well. I still haven’t seen Bruce Almighty, and even though I want to, the lure of Dairy Queen Blizzards is greater.

Say something!

