Rim shot!

As it turns out, a majority of the internet worlds couldn’t see the “century gothic” font I was using for the site. I guess some screens, some computers and some editions of Windows aren’t as good as I thought that were. Time to buy new computers, people.

My garden is all planted, my house and car are clean, most work has been done and yes,  I finally did it: I bought a new basketball net for my driveway. It’s one of those ones that has it’s own stand and is a pain in the ass to put together, but I like it. Nothing like the mental image of a 28 year redhead standing 5 feet, 10 inches tall, making rim shots on her driveway while others on my street walk to the bus stops or drive to work.One of the nice things of working at home… you should all try it.

Say something!

