Heading back to Toronto

My Montreal trip is just about done. I was able to do some personal writing and even get away to the States and do some cross border shopping.

Since moving to Toronto, I haven’t really had a chance to visit the old border town we used to go to, Plattsburgh, New York.  In fact, other than when I go home to visit my family, I don’t do much state-side shopping, even though we have Buffalo right across the lake.

I know people bitch and complain to me about spending my money in the US when I should be spending it in Canada, so know this; I spent a LOT of money in Canada. But being an American living in Canada, there are few products we don’t get up here that I miss.

Say something!

