April Fools

Hey mom, guess what? I’m moving back to New Jersey!

Ha… April Fool’s Day!  Anyway, speaking of New Jersey, I was writing more of my book last night. I am also feeling better after having my ass kicked by this cold I have been trying to shake.

However, now Toronto seems to be in the grip of this virus called S.A.R.S. that makes people really sick and has even killed a few folks, which scares everyone. It’s way more than just a bad cold.  I wish this was an April Fool’s joke.

This of course means less going out, which considering the way I’ve been feeling as of late, shouldn’t be much a change for me.

Say something!

