Ribs finally happened

The better part of Monday evening was spent at the all-you-can-eat Riblet feast at Applebee’s, where I got more than my money’s worth.I have been craving it since last month when I planned to go and only now finally made it out there.

I also updated my site with some interesting thoughts, and no sooner had I done, I found out what my next big adventure is going to be; I’m heading back to Montreal for a few days for work-related mayhem. This means of course I have to squeeze in my time at the gym tomorrow and pack my bags because my train leaves in the afternoon.

I would like to drive myself, but since it’s all paid for, I guess I could live with the train. I’ll try and give some updates while I am away, if not, I will be back early next week.

Say something!

