March has begun

Two months down, ten to go… They say that March comes in like a lion and goes out like a lamb, or maybe it’s the other way around. No matter, it’s been one hell of a winter and I will be glad to get rid of it.

I never did make it to the movie the other day, so I have plenty of movie-watching and snack-munching to catch up on. (Didn’t I say that temptation is virtually everywhere?) That reminds me, I have to go the gym again this week. I did so some shopping and went out again, but nothing too amazing.

Say something!

