Happy Chinese New Year

I have been keeping busy these past few days by going to the gym, playing badminton and even getting some work done by going to a press event.  (Aren’t you proud of me?) I did make it to the movies after all this week and saw “Catch Me If You Can” and while I may be the only girl on the planet who doesn’t think that Leo is cute, the film was well worth it.

My friend got in a pretty bad car accident when a plank of wood came off the back of a truck and slammed into the car, so I have been making sure everything is okay… and what better way to nurse someone back to health than to read them the newest columns from Catherine Giordano and Charley McCove! And for those who have asked, some of my “Shooting from the Hips” columns will be up next week.

Say something!

